whp99

Latest Australian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Relentless Hosting

Just had an issue with my site hosted through Relentless Hosting. Opened a support ticket and the problem was resolved within 30 minutes. Great to deal with a hosting company that is so responsive and also in my timezone.

143 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Apr 2017

Snozz Hosting

We've used Snozz for a couple of years now to host all of our agency clients, it's important for us to have a provider that we can work with in real time as our clients advertising needs change.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Media Fortress

After my previous hosting company went into a 48 hour meltdown and could not even provide a web or phone contact, I moved our web and email to Media Fortress. The transfer was completed in a couple of hours which got our emails back on the air. The web site followed shortly afterwards once the Netregistry was reassigned. This has been a very successful experience and demonstrated how things CAN be done.

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Ohostme

Terrible company. They migrated and did not send emails out to notify customers. They never answer support emails and they delete all of your websites if you are 2 days late on payment, which i was because of migration and i could not login to pay bill and they did not answer any emails.

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Feb 2017

Crazy Domains

Simply the worst customer service I have ever seen in my entire life. It seems that all companies I have dealt with in the past year, including Telstra , Crazy Domains and others , that are using Phillipines based call centres , have reached the rock bottom standard in customer service. I hate to say it, but the people you have to deal with are simply retards. No other way to describe it. I have wasted hours upon hours...

32 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Feb 2017

Nerdster

Old-school incredible service with a modern twist! I've worked with Nerdster for the past 5 years for two different brands. I have received extremely efficient, reliable and friendly customer service each and every time. All staff members are 110% committed to finding the most appropriate solutions to your problems no matter the issue rating whether it ranges from a low to high priority job. It's comforting to know that...

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

Hosting Australia

Ben Davies, of Hosting Australia, responded quickly and effectively to my requests. A good service.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017

Netregistry

These people are thieves. They will charge you for cancelled services, then take your website down if you dispute their thieving. Avoid them like the plague. They are the worst pirates in Australian webhosting.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Nov 2016

intramate

Exactly what they say...free web hosting with no ads. Works really well and happy to share my experience.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

comauHOST

A fantastic web host. I was nervous about no phone support but the email support is superior by far to any other form I've had. The site is fast and efficient, reliable and user friendly. I highly recommend it to others!

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Cryonet Solutions

rogue company. You order. you pay. you get nothing. You open tickets. No answer. I sent 20 emails and moin message in the ticket system, Cryonet responds nothing. They just took the money! No one answers the phone... I can prove that I paid and I do not have my services. I lost 3 customers because of intolerable waiting times! I went to an incompetent

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jul 2016

Bitland Web Hosting

The guys at bitland were able to set me up with a domain name and email address for my construction business within hours of registering. I was pretty impressed with how easy cpanel was to use and was amazed at how I was able to have an unlimited amount of email addresses.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016

UberGlobal

Totally USELESS COMPANY> ALI TELLS LIES WHEN HE SAYS THEY "HAVE ONLY JUST DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM" NEVER USE THEM CHANGE YOUR HOSTING SERVICE. QWE WERE SENDING EMAILS AND NOT ONE HAS BEEN SENT ON BY UBER . THEY TOLD LIES AS TO WHEN THEY "DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM" AS WHEN WE IST RANG THEY SAID "THERE ARE NO PROBLEM " THE LATER WHEN I RANG BACK (EVEN THOUGH THEY SAID THEY WOULD RING BACK) THEY SAID "OH THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 May 2016

Gazelle.Host

Highly recommend this crowd. We have had a few changes of hosting providers over the years and this has been a smooth transition. The customer service is responsive, tech support is quick to answer any technical queries and overall, nothing to complain about. We have started hosting our email and website last June, so it has not been a full year yet, but things are going well. Tom

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016

FRE Web Solutions

My old web host got hacked and my website was not working afterwards. I contacted a few hosts and decided to go with fre web. Their support moved my broken website and even repaired the coding issues that was caused by the attack free of charge! Cant thank the team enough. I thought i had lost everything! So happy!

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Feb 2016

Killasites Digital Systems Ltd

This is indeed the leading Web hosting provider in Uganda that i have ever dealt with. They have indeed 99.9% uptime and good support team

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Feb 2016

1-20 of 62 items

1 2 3 4 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor