whp99

Latest Australian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Hosting Australia

Well Done Hosting Australia for fixing up my site after the hacking attempt. I will look forward to working with you. Tim

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Nov 2016

Netregistry

These people are thieves. They will charge you for cancelled services, then take your website down if you dispute their thieving. Avoid them like the plague. They are the worst pirates in Australian webhosting.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Nov 2016

Crazy Domains

If I could go lower than 1 Star I would. They failed, not once but over 14 times in less than 2 months. Our group of developers have rated Crazy at the lowest, with the poorest remarks. AVOID THIS COMPANY.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Oct 2016

Relentless Hosting

I've found being a customer of Relentless Hosting, that they are very committed to providing a service that is prompt, reliable and curious. Given the plan I currently have, for running a basic business website, I would say that RH provide excellent value for money. And would definitely recommend to my friends if they were looking to change hosting providers.

131 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Oct 2016

Media Fortress

Working with Media Fortress has been so easy, their customer service and patience is amazing. I really have enjoyed the experience as I'm not a computer guy at all and they have helped me so much! I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of web hosting, advertising or website design. 5 Stars all the way!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016

intramate

Exactly what they say...free web hosting with no ads. Works really well and happy to share my experience.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

comauHOST

A fantastic web host. I was nervous about no phone support but the email support is superior by far to any other form I've had. The site is fast and efficient, reliable and user friendly. I highly recommend it to others!

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Cryonet Solutions

rogue company. You order. you pay. you get nothing. You open tickets. No answer. I sent 20 emails and moin message in the ticket system, Cryonet responds nothing. They just took the money! No one answers the phone... I can prove that I paid and I do not have my services. I lost 3 customers because of intolerable waiting times! I went to an incompetent

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jul 2016

Bitland Web Hosting

The guys at bitland were able to set me up with a domain name and email address for my construction business within hours of registering. I was pretty impressed with how easy cpanel was to use and was amazed at how I was able to have an unlimited amount of email addresses.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016

UberGlobal

Totally USELESS COMPANY> ALI TELLS LIES WHEN HE SAYS THEY "HAVE ONLY JUST DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM" NEVER USE THEM CHANGE YOUR HOSTING SERVICE. QWE WERE SENDING EMAILS AND NOT ONE HAS BEEN SENT ON BY UBER . THEY TOLD LIES AS TO WHEN THEY "DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM" AS WHEN WE IST RANG THEY SAID "THERE ARE NO PROBLEM " THE LATER WHEN I RANG BACK (EVEN THOUGH THEY SAID THEY WOULD RING BACK) THEY SAID "OH THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 May 2016

Gazelle.Host

Highly recommend this crowd. We have had a few changes of hosting providers over the years and this has been a smooth transition. The customer service is responsive, tech support is quick to answer any technical queries and overall, nothing to complain about. We have started hosting our email and website last June, so it has not been a full year yet, but things are going well. Tom

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016

FRE Web Solutions

My old web host got hacked and my website was not working afterwards. I contacted a few hosts and decided to go with fre web. Their support moved my broken website and even repaired the coding issues that was caused by the attack free of charge! Cant thank the team enough. I thought i had lost everything! So happy!

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Feb 2016

Killasites Digital Systems Ltd

This is indeed the leading Web hosting provider in Uganda that i have ever dealt with. They have indeed 99.9% uptime and good support team

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Feb 2016

OSIXGroup Australia

I looked around at quite a few different hosting options before deciding on OSIXGroup, and I am glad I chose them. They provided tailored service and lots of advice that was far beyond anything I received from other hosts. I asked lots of basic questions as I designed my own wordpress site and Joel always helped me out. Their service is fantastic. I highly recommend OSIXGroup.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Nov 2015

1-20 of 60 items

1 2 3 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit