whp99

Latest Australian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Crazy Domains

In the last 12 months, every month or so I'm not able to send e.mails. Spent countless hours with their customer service that apparently didn't understand the reason of the problem. In 2 occasions have been told that they moved to another server but the issues always re appears. Changes of password without any notice, unable to login to my Hosting manager. Terrible

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Oct 2017

Media Fortress

I have my web hosting and website setup by them and I am very happy with the service. I feel valued as a customer. These guys are very professional and they really know what they are doing. Great support and 100% Australian company with fast Australian servers.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017

Ohostme

we had many problems with old company but new company is very much better. Best support team. Solved all issues within hours. Uptime is very good.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Root Layer Technologies

Great service! I would highly recommend as I received high quality, reliable, and impressive services. It is always a pleasure working with them!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

Relentless Hosting

I'm on a budget $3/month plan and support is still really good. Fast to respond and helpfull. Website works ok too considering the low cost.

150 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Aug 2017

HBHosting

Affordable servers that are both responsive and gets the job done. Would highly recommend HB Hosting to anyone that would like to start their own server

Last reviewed on Sunday, 23 Jul 2017

HostBig

My site stopped loading and they kept telling me it was their end, it was in my software. My developer checked it and said it was at my hosts end. I changed host and my site has worked perfectly ever since. They advertised a price then charged me three times that amount. A pack of thieves.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

Dot Easy Australia

Asked about domains before I bought them by phone and even by email and was never told the information I asked apparently. Now DOTEASY is trying to charge me an extra $15 per domain to transfer out when I have asked about all this well over a month ago and was put off apparently because all this is hidden in their terms.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017

Six Web Solutions

I currently have web hosting through Six Solutions and could not be happier. Their service is prompt and friendly and nothing is too hard. Thank you, Six Solutions.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

TechTronix Hosting

this Hosting Service is one of if not the best host once they were finally up (took about 6 hours after purchase) very happy with my recommendation

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Nerdster

Old-school incredible service with a modern twist! I've worked with Nerdster for the past 5 years for two different brands. I have received extremely efficient, reliable and friendly customer service each and every time. All staff members are 110% committed to finding the most appropriate solutions to your problems no matter the issue rating whether it ranges from a low to high priority job. It's comforting to know that...

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

Hosting Australia

Ben Davies, of Hosting Australia, responded quickly and effectively to my requests. A good service.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017

Netregistry

These people are thieves. They will charge you for cancelled services, then take your website down if you dispute their thieving. Avoid them like the plague. They are the worst pirates in Australian webhosting.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Nov 2016

intramate

Exactly what they say...free web hosting with no ads. Works really well and happy to share my experience.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

comauHOST

A fantastic web host. I was nervous about no phone support but the email support is superior by far to any other form I've had. The site is fast and efficient, reliable and user friendly. I highly recommend it to others!

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Cryonet Solutions

rogue company. You order. you pay. you get nothing. You open tickets. No answer. I sent 20 emails and moin message in the ticket system, Cryonet responds nothing. They just took the money! No one answers the phone... I can prove that I paid and I do not have my services. I lost 3 customers because of intolerable waiting times! I went to an incompetent

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jul 2016

Bitland Web Hosting

The guys at bitland were able to set me up with a domain name and email address for my construction business within hours of registering. I was pretty impressed with how easy cpanel was to use and was amazed at how I was able to have an unlimited amount of email addresses.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016

1-20 of 67 items

1 2 3 4 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor