whp99

Latest Australian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Crazy Domains

In the previous months that I have been with Crazy Domains, I never had a major problem or technical issue. There’s only one situation where I experienced slightly annoying system glitch so I contacted the customer support team. They fixed the issue immediately and after that, I cannot remember anything that had interrupted me in the course of my entire experience with them. Great work!

35 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017

Dot Easy Australia

Asked about domains before I bought them by phone and even by email and was never told the information I asked apparently. Now DOTEASY is trying to charge me an extra $15 per domain to transfer out when I have asked about all this well over a month ago and was put off apparently because all this is hidden in their terms.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017

Media Fortress

We recently migrated 3 websites to Media Fortress. The process was simple and done by the team. The site didn't go offline during this time. The support team were very quick to respond and called us directly to explain how to set up new email accounts. Happy to recommend Media Fortress

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Jun 2017

Relentless Hosting

Migrating to Relentless has been a great experience. The websites speeds are amazing and the support is always there to help with any issues!! Top hosting provider!!!! Excellent!!! AAA

147 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017

Six Web Solutions

I currently have web hosting through Six Solutions and could not be happier. Their service is prompt and friendly and nothing is too hard. Thank you, Six Solutions.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

TechTronix Hosting

this Hosting Service is one of if not the best host once they were finally up (took about 6 hours after purchase) very happy with my recommendation

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Snozz Hosting

We've used Snozz for a couple of years now to host all of our agency clients, it's important for us to have a provider that we can work with in real time as our clients advertising needs change.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Ohostme

Terrible company. They migrated and did not send emails out to notify customers. They never answer support emails and they delete all of your websites if you are 2 days late on payment, which i was because of migration and i could not login to pay bill and they did not answer any emails.

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Feb 2017

Nerdster

Old-school incredible service with a modern twist! I've worked with Nerdster for the past 5 years for two different brands. I have received extremely efficient, reliable and friendly customer service each and every time. All staff members are 110% committed to finding the most appropriate solutions to your problems no matter the issue rating whether it ranges from a low to high priority job. It's comforting to know that...

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

Hosting Australia

Ben Davies, of Hosting Australia, responded quickly and effectively to my requests. A good service.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017

Netregistry

These people are thieves. They will charge you for cancelled services, then take your website down if you dispute their thieving. Avoid them like the plague. They are the worst pirates in Australian webhosting.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Nov 2016

intramate

Exactly what they say...free web hosting with no ads. Works really well and happy to share my experience.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

comauHOST

A fantastic web host. I was nervous about no phone support but the email support is superior by far to any other form I've had. The site is fast and efficient, reliable and user friendly. I highly recommend it to others!

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Cryonet Solutions

rogue company. You order. you pay. you get nothing. You open tickets. No answer. I sent 20 emails and moin message in the ticket system, Cryonet responds nothing. They just took the money! No one answers the phone... I can prove that I paid and I do not have my services. I lost 3 customers because of intolerable waiting times! I went to an incompetent

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jul 2016

Bitland Web Hosting

The guys at bitland were able to set me up with a domain name and email address for my construction business within hours of registering. I was pretty impressed with how easy cpanel was to use and was amazed at how I was able to have an unlimited amount of email addresses.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016

UberGlobal

Totally USELESS COMPANY> ALI TELLS LIES WHEN HE SAYS THEY "HAVE ONLY JUST DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM" NEVER USE THEM CHANGE YOUR HOSTING SERVICE. QWE WERE SENDING EMAILS AND NOT ONE HAS BEEN SENT ON BY UBER . THEY TOLD LIES AS TO WHEN THEY "DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM" AS WHEN WE IST RANG THEY SAID "THERE ARE NO PROBLEM " THE LATER WHEN I RANG BACK (EVEN THOUGH THEY SAID THEY WOULD RING BACK) THEY SAID "OH THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 May 2016

1-20 of 65 items

1 2 3 4 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor