whp99

Latest Australian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Crazy Domains

I hope this post will serve as a warning to anyone looking for a web hosting company. I have had web hosting with crazy domains.com.au for quite a few years and had two business sites with them. Suddenly my email stopped working and I rang customer care to check if the service was down. To my surprise I was told that my web hosting had expired and that all my SITES AND EMAIL HAD BEEN PERMANENTLY DELETED. THIS WAS WITHOUT...

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017

Relentless Hosting

Everything has gone super smooth so far, cPanel is great, one click install for Wordpress. The most beneficial part from a budgeting perspective is the monthly billing and payment. It's a rare find within the hosting game.

133 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017

Snozz Hosting

Very Happy with the service, I've been hosting my site with Snozz since 2014 & haven't had any notable issues to complain about, If i had to pick something the client area sometimes takes 3-4 seconds to load on their website but my website is always really fast!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Jan 2017

Media Fortress

I just wanted to say thank you to the media fortress team. I contacted them after reading good reviews here. They cut my web hosting costs with previous provider from $500 per month to less than $100 per month. They also helped clean up the site and implement a new design after moving the site at no cost. Other support issues responded to in less than an hour. Very happy I found these guys, thanks serchen

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Dec 2016

Hosting Australia

Well Done Hosting Australia for fixing up my site after the hacking attempt. I will look forward to working with you. Tim

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Nov 2016

Netregistry

These people are thieves. They will charge you for cancelled services, then take your website down if you dispute their thieving. Avoid them like the plague. They are the worst pirates in Australian webhosting.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Nov 2016

intramate

Exactly what they say...free web hosting with no ads. Works really well and happy to share my experience.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

comauHOST

A fantastic web host. I was nervous about no phone support but the email support is superior by far to any other form I've had. The site is fast and efficient, reliable and user friendly. I highly recommend it to others!

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Cryonet Solutions

rogue company. You order. you pay. you get nothing. You open tickets. No answer. I sent 20 emails and moin message in the ticket system, Cryonet responds nothing. They just took the money! No one answers the phone... I can prove that I paid and I do not have my services. I lost 3 customers because of intolerable waiting times! I went to an incompetent

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jul 2016

Bitland Web Hosting

The guys at bitland were able to set me up with a domain name and email address for my construction business within hours of registering. I was pretty impressed with how easy cpanel was to use and was amazed at how I was able to have an unlimited amount of email addresses.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016

UberGlobal

Totally USELESS COMPANY> ALI TELLS LIES WHEN HE SAYS THEY "HAVE ONLY JUST DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM" NEVER USE THEM CHANGE YOUR HOSTING SERVICE. QWE WERE SENDING EMAILS AND NOT ONE HAS BEEN SENT ON BY UBER . THEY TOLD LIES AS TO WHEN THEY "DISCOVERED THE PROBLEM" AS WHEN WE IST RANG THEY SAID "THERE ARE NO PROBLEM " THE LATER WHEN I RANG BACK (EVEN THOUGH THEY SAID THEY WOULD RING BACK) THEY SAID "OH THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 May 2016

Gazelle.Host

Highly recommend this crowd. We have had a few changes of hosting providers over the years and this has been a smooth transition. The customer service is responsive, tech support is quick to answer any technical queries and overall, nothing to complain about. We have started hosting our email and website last June, so it has not been a full year yet, but things are going well. Tom

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016

FRE Web Solutions

My old web host got hacked and my website was not working afterwards. I contacted a few hosts and decided to go with fre web. Their support moved my broken website and even repaired the coding issues that was caused by the attack free of charge! Cant thank the team enough. I thought i had lost everything! So happy!

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Feb 2016

Killasites Digital Systems Ltd

This is indeed the leading Web hosting provider in Uganda that i have ever dealt with. They have indeed 99.9% uptime and good support team

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Feb 2016

OSIXGroup Australia

I looked around at quite a few different hosting options before deciding on OSIXGroup, and I am glad I chose them. They provided tailored service and lots of advice that was far beyond anything I received from other hosts. I asked lots of basic questions as I designed my own wordpress site and Joel always helped me out. Their service is fantastic. I highly recommend OSIXGroup.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Nov 2015

1-20 of 61 items

1 2 3 4 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor