whp99

Latest Australian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

asvhost.com

This is a perfect web hosting. Their customer call center is good, and never had to wait more than a minute for someone to answer. Tech support always helpful and can solve my problems. They have really cheap prices and offer a lot of features for their low price.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Dec 2018

WoodsIT

I was fortunate to attend the first WordPress website design course run by Paul Woods of WoodsIT back in December 2017. Paul presented the course material, even though detailed and complex, in a way it was easy to understand and use. Paul’s web hosting and website design knowledge are considerable and I would recommend his courses and indeed his web hosting and website design services to anyone.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Nov 2018

Dot Easy Australia

I am a newbie so I was searching around for someone to host my files and found doteasy.com.au. The process was straight forward and my account was activated within minutes. Their customer support is super helpful and I highly recommend this company.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Oct 2018

Relentless Hosting

Avoid this host provider. I had an inactive service for months and may be years which they deducted fees for, when there was no longer any hosting provided. Now see if they owe up and issue a refund

167 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Oct 2018

Host Nexus

Our company has been using HostNexus for about 5 years and everything I want to say about HostNexus is "awesome". During 5 years, our up-time is like 100%. There is no downtime, no lag, no Ddos. Everything is just so smoothly. Since HostNexus servers are using SSD, you don't need to worry about the load time at all. Strongly recommend.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018

Snozz Hosting

We've been using Snozz for our clients in Asia pacific for years as Godaddy don't have local servers there! Local hosting is still quite important for SEO ranking

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 May 2018

Netregistry

For 13 years this was a fantastic service. I could hold a decades worth of emails on outlook. just this year it stated telling me that I was reaching limits and wont let me hold 10 months worth of emails. Just recently, it doesn't even warn me. folks just can't email me. i missed the roll over and am now stuck with them for another year

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018

Aussie Webhost Pty Ltd.

My Experience with aussiewebhost has been wonderful. It’s been almost 2 years that I started using it. I am currently on the cloud shared hosting package which is easy on my pocket and at the same time perfect for my kind of business. I completely recommend it to my friends

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017

PANTHUR

Have been reporting issues for months with little to no support or recognition of faults. Now all emails and site is down and unable to contact support team. Totally dissatisfied and frustrated!!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Dec 2017

Ohostme

we had many problems with old company but new company is very much better. Best support team. Solved all issues within hours. Uptime is very good.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Root Layer Technologies

Great service! I would highly recommend as I received high quality, reliable, and impressive services. It is always a pleasure working with them!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

HostBig

My site stopped loading and they kept telling me it was their end, it was in my software. My developer checked it and said it was at my hosts end. I changed host and my site has worked perfectly ever since. They advertised a price then charged me three times that amount. A pack of thieves.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

Six Web Solutions

I currently have web hosting through Six Solutions and could not be happier. Their service is prompt and friendly and nothing is too hard. Thank you, Six Solutions.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

TechTronix Hosting

this Hosting Service is one of if not the best host once they were finally up (took about 6 hours after purchase) very happy with my recommendation

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Nerdster

Old-school incredible service with a modern twist! I've worked with Nerdster for the past 5 years for two different brands. I have received extremely efficient, reliable and friendly customer service each and every time. All staff members are 110% committed to finding the most appropriate solutions to your problems no matter the issue rating whether it ranges from a low to high priority job. It's comforting to know that...

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

Hosting Australia

Ben Davies, of Hosting Australia, responded quickly and effectively to my requests. A good service.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017

1-20 of 64 items

1 2 3 4 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor