whp99

Latest Australian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Netregistry

I am shocked to find out that a reviews website has given NetRegistry 2.6 out of 5 stars. NetRegistry or TPP Wholesale are the worst hosting provider in Australia. They have lost back ups to our websites, locked us out of our accounts and not able to resolve the issue for weeks and the story goes on, we have contacted them 20 times via phone, online chat and email and no one can help. The issue needs to be escalated to 5...

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018

Relentless Hosting

Great Service through out the sign up and after care service. Thank you guys. Keep up the great work.

153 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018

Media Fortress

I have been with Media Fortress for 2 years now. As a web developer it's important that I have a hosting partner who is responsive to my questions and can provide support. Media Fortress has 24/7 support via their ticketing system, I normally receive a response within an hour even when I email them late. Uptime has been good. My sites have never experienced any downtime.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 Jan 2018

Aussie Webhost Pty Ltd.

My Experience with aussiewebhost has been wonderful. It’s been almost 2 years that I started using it. I am currently on the cloud shared hosting package which is easy on my pocket and at the same time perfect for my kind of business. I completely recommend it to my friends

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017

PANTHUR

Have been reporting issues for months with little to no support or recognition of faults. Now all emails and site is down and unable to contact support team. Totally dissatisfied and frustrated!!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Dec 2017

Ohostme

we had many problems with old company but new company is very much better. Best support team. Solved all issues within hours. Uptime is very good.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Root Layer Technologies

Great service! I would highly recommend as I received high quality, reliable, and impressive services. It is always a pleasure working with them!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

HostBig

My site stopped loading and they kept telling me it was their end, it was in my software. My developer checked it and said it was at my hosts end. I changed host and my site has worked perfectly ever since. They advertised a price then charged me three times that amount. A pack of thieves.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

Dot Easy Australia

Asked about domains before I bought them by phone and even by email and was never told the information I asked apparently. Now DOTEASY is trying to charge me an extra $15 per domain to transfer out when I have asked about all this well over a month ago and was put off apparently because all this is hidden in their terms.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017

Six Web Solutions

I currently have web hosting through Six Solutions and could not be happier. Their service is prompt and friendly and nothing is too hard. Thank you, Six Solutions.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

TechTronix Hosting

this Hosting Service is one of if not the best host once they were finally up (took about 6 hours after purchase) very happy with my recommendation

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Nerdster

Old-school incredible service with a modern twist! I've worked with Nerdster for the past 5 years for two different brands. I have received extremely efficient, reliable and friendly customer service each and every time. All staff members are 110% committed to finding the most appropriate solutions to your problems no matter the issue rating whether it ranges from a low to high priority job. It's comforting to know that...

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

Hosting Australia

Ben Davies, of Hosting Australia, responded quickly and effectively to my requests. A good service.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jan 2017

intramate

Exactly what they say...free web hosting with no ads. Works really well and happy to share my experience.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

comauHOST

A fantastic web host. I was nervous about no phone support but the email support is superior by far to any other form I've had. The site is fast and efficient, reliable and user friendly. I highly recommend it to others!

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jul 2016

Cryonet Solutions

rogue company. You order. you pay. you get nothing. You open tickets. No answer. I sent 20 emails and moin message in the ticket system, Cryonet responds nothing. They just took the money! No one answers the phone... I can prove that I paid and I do not have my services. I lost 3 customers because of intolerable waiting times! I went to an incompetent

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jul 2016

Bitland Web Hosting

The guys at bitland were able to set me up with a domain name and email address for my construction business within hours of registering. I was pretty impressed with how easy cpanel was to use and was amazed at how I was able to have an unlimited amount of email addresses.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016

1-20 of 66 items

1 2 3 4 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor