whp99

Latest Australian Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

QiQ

I've been with QIQ for years, not sure why! I should have looked around long ago. My site has been used to sell viagra multiple times when their server got hacked. More recently (today) they decided to run a server upgrade DURING UK BUSINESS HOURS which has meant my website and email have been down for 6 hours and counting. Completely unacceptable, I'm trying to run a business and support my family. Definitely avoid. I'll...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

asvhost.com

One of my friends suggested me ASVhost for hosting solution. Yes, he suggested me the right provider. Very happy to maintain my ecommerce site with ASVhost hosting!

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

Netregistry

My company was taken over by Netregistry around 2008 and all was reasonable until 4 days ago n when suddenly I have no emails and I could not log in to my domain. ICANN and WHOIS suspended my domain as Netregistry had not updated the information as requested. All my information is in the Netregistry account but Support insists on replying with an email I ditched 20 years ago, requiring forms for new accounts. So on to Chat,...

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Jan 2019

WoodsIT

I was fortunate to attend the first WordPress website design course run by Paul Woods of WoodsIT back in December 2017. Paul presented the course material, even though detailed and complex, in a way it was easy to understand and use. Paul’s web hosting and website design knowledge are considerable and I would recommend his courses and indeed his web hosting and website design services to anyone.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Nov 2018

Dot Easy Australia

I am a newbie so I was searching around for someone to host my files and found doteasy.com.au. The process was straight forward and my account was activated within minutes. Their customer support is super helpful and I highly recommend this company.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Oct 2018

Host Nexus

Our company has been using HostNexus for about 5 years and everything I want to say about HostNexus is "awesome". During 5 years, our up-time is like 100%. There is no downtime, no lag, no Ddos. Everything is just so smoothly. Since HostNexus servers are using SSD, you don't need to worry about the load time at all. Strongly recommend.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018

Snozz Hosting

We've been using Snozz for our clients in Asia pacific for years as Godaddy don't have local servers there! Local hosting is still quite important for SEO ranking

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 May 2018

Aussie Webhost Pty Ltd.

My Experience with aussiewebhost has been wonderful. It’s been almost 2 years that I started using it. I am currently on the cloud shared hosting package which is easy on my pocket and at the same time perfect for my kind of business. I completely recommend it to my friends

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017

PANTHUR

Have been reporting issues for months with little to no support or recognition of faults. Now all emails and site is down and unable to contact support team. Totally dissatisfied and frustrated!!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Dec 2017

Ohostme

we had many problems with old company but new company is very much better. Best support team. Solved all issues within hours. Uptime is very good.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

Root Layer Technologies

Great service! I would highly recommend as I received high quality, reliable, and impressive services. It is always a pleasure working with them!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Aug 2017

HostBig

My site stopped loading and they kept telling me it was their end, it was in my software. My developer checked it and said it was at my hosts end. I changed host and my site has worked perfectly ever since. They advertised a price then charged me three times that amount. A pack of thieves.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

Six Web Solutions

I currently have web hosting through Six Solutions and could not be happier. Their service is prompt and friendly and nothing is too hard. Thank you, Six Solutions.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

TechTronix Hosting

this Hosting Service is one of if not the best host once they were finally up (took about 6 hours after purchase) very happy with my recommendation

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Nerdster

Old-school incredible service with a modern twist! I've worked with Nerdster for the past 5 years for two different brands. I have received extremely efficient, reliable and friendly customer service each and every time. All staff members are 110% committed to finding the most appropriate solutions to your problems no matter the issue rating whether it ranges from a low to high priority job. It's comforting to know that...

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

1-20 of 64 items

1 2 3 4 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor